Angol iskolák | Nyelviskola- és nyelvtanfolyam áttekintők | Nyelvtanulás Intenzív Nyelviskolákban

Go

Newsletter

Iratkozzon fel, és ismerje meg a legújabb ajánlatokat, véleményeket és cikkeket

CLE

FR Tours - Franciaország

  • 4.9781 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.9781 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.9781 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.9781 Star Rating: Recommended
  • half

137 vélemény


Back to result



Adjon teljes körű értékelést

Véleményezési alapelveink


Érdeklődjön!


Több információra van szüksége?



Kérjük használja ezt az űrlapot, ha bármilyen kérdése van. Az egyik tanulmányi felelősük rövidesen felveszi önnel a kapcsolatot.


Kérjen tájékoztató füzetet.

Coche
Kérje az árlistájukat.

Kérje, hogy hívják vissza.

Ellenőrizze, hogy van-e hely.

Jelentkezzen egy tanfolyamra.


A cég a tengerentúlon van?
Semmi gond, az egyik kollégájuk valószínűleg beszéli az ön nyelvét.

Ha mégsem, mindent meg fognak tenni, hogy megértsék önt. Megszokott dolog náluk, hogy a világ minden tájáról származó emberekkel beszélgetnek, és rendszerint megtalálják a módját, hogy hogyan kommunikáljanak.

Az ön neve *
Az ön e-mail címe *
Tel.
Az ön országa *
Tárgy *
Címzett CLE
Üzenet *
 
IP Address 54.198.255.155
* Kötelezően kitöltendő mezők
dans bibli.jpg

Iskola ismertető


Akkreditációk


Label qualité FLE


Szervezeti tagságok


Groupement FLE

Az iskola bemutatása


A CLE: a minőség elkötelezett híve 1985 óta

Tanuljon franciául a CLE-nél - egy független francia nyelviskolában

MIÉRT ÉRDEMES, A CLE-T VÁLASZTANIA?

Az oktatás
Maximum 7 tanuló egy csoportban
Intenzív, professzionálisan megtartott tanfolyamok
Képzett, hozzáértő és lelkes franciatanárok

A légkör
Mindent megteszünk, hogy tanulóink otthonosan érezzék magukat
Mindenkire egyénileg figyelünk oda
Minden egyes korosztályhoz tartozó tanulót motiválunk
Jól szervezett iskola
Kedves és barátságos üdvözlés

A helyszín
Franciaország központi részén található
1 órányira Párizstól TGV-vel (gyorsvonat)
1 óra 40 percnyire a CDG reptértől TGV-vel (fő reptér Párizsban)
Tours központjában található a régi, nyüzsgő városrészben
Abban a régióban található, ahol a "legjobb" franciát beszélik
Az UNESCO által a világörökség részevé nyilvánított Loire völgyében fekszik.

Az árszabás
A tanulók úgy gondolják, hogy a CLE árai megfelelőek, tekintetbe véve a csoportlétszámot és az oktatás színvonalát.



Az iskola felszereltségének ismertetése


Egy felújított, 18. századi épület ad otthont az iskolának, amely Tours nyüzsgő óvárosának szívében található. A kilenc, tágas, kényelmes tanterem egyikében akár ön is tanulhat , a nyári hónapokban pedig a tetőteraszon ejtőzhet. Nyelvtanfolyamához kiegészítésként ingyen használhatja a könyvtár számos  kiadványát, az önálló tanuláshoz használható anyagokat, a hatalmas videó és DVD gyűjteményt és az Internetet.


↑Vissza a tetejére

Tanfolyam típusa


Általános és Intenzív tanfolyamok
Üzleti/Vezetőképző tanfolyamok
Bildungsurlaub
Csoportos programok
Egyetemi alapítványi/előkészítő tanfolyamok
Egyszemélyes kurzusok
Fizetett szakmai gyakorlatok
High School
Középiskolai felkésztő tanfolyamok
Nyári vagy tábori programok
  Nyelvtanfolyam a tanár otthonában
Plusz tanfolyamok (sport, kultúra stb.)
Program au pair
Speciális célú tanfolyamok
Tanárképző programok
Tanfolyamok végzősöknek
Tanulmányi célú tanfolyamok
Vakációs programok fiatal tanulóknak
Vakációs tanfolyamok felnőtteknek
Vizsgára felkészítő tanfolyamok

Tanfolyamok ismertetése és árak


A CLE a következőket kínálja:

· Intenzív francia nyelvtanfolyamok egy hetestől több hónaposig

· Hétfőnkénti kezdéssel

· Összes szint, összes korosztály

· Nyelvtanulás kedvtelésből, munkához vagy tanulmányi célzattal

· Felkészítés a DELF, DALF, TEF vagy a hazájában letehető nyelvvizsgákra

· Minicsoportos órák, 20 óra hetente

· Csoportonként maximum 7 tanuló

· Csoportonként 2 teljesen képzett tanár (egyik délelőtt, a másik délután)

· 2 órás szintfelmérő teszt az első nap (4 fő készség felmérése)

· A tanórákon a kommunikációban használt francia nyelv gyakorlására helyezzük a hangsúlyt

· Kombinált órák, minicsoport és egyéni magánórák (20 óra + 3 óra hetente)

· Egyéni magánórák már 15 órától 25 óráig hetente

Tanfolyam leírása szintenként

Az órarend

Árak

A CLE-nél azt javasoljuk, hogy az egyik, általunk nagyon körültekintően kiválasztott vendéglátó családnál szálljon meg. Ez egyúttal ideális módja a francia nyelv gyakorlásának! A vendéglátó családok egyágyas szobákat kínálnak, hozzátartozó vagy közös használatú fürdőszobával, reggelivel és vacsorával.

Ha önálló szállást szeretne, akkor a CLE foglalni tud:

· Teljesen berendezett apartmant Tours belvárosában

· Hotelszobát

· Saját szobát reggelivel egy panzióban

Bizonyítványok és felkészítés vizsgákra


Iskolai bizonyítványt a tanfolyam végén állítunk ki, mely tartalmazza a tanárok értékelését és javaslatait

Felkészítők DELF, DALF, vagy saját hazájában letehető vizsgákra.

Francia nyelvvizsgák

A tanulók nemzetisége, átlagéletkora és átlagos létszám az órákon


Motivált felnőttek főként Európából, Észak-Amerikából, Japánból vagy a Perzsa-öböl menti államokból. 
Átlagéletkor: 34 év.
Maximum 7 tanuló egy csoportban.
Hallgatóink blogja

Tanórán kívüli tevékenységek


Ingyenes városnézés
Kirándulások a Loire-völgyi kastélyokba, szakács- és bortanfolyamok
Film program
Tudjon meg többet a programokról



Szállás

↑Vissza a tetejére

A tanár otthonában
Egyetemvárosban
Fogadó család
Kollégium
  Lakás / Apartman
Szálloda / Hosztel
Tanfolyamok szállás nélkül

Lehetőségek fogyatékkal élő tanulók számára


Igen

Vízumtámogató igazolás


Igen


↑Vissza a tetejére

CLE
7-9, place de Châteauneuf
Irányítószám : 37000
Város : Tours
Ország : France

Tel. : +33 (0)2 47 64 06 19
Website : http://www.cle.fr





Latest student review

Nem beszéli ezt a nyelvet? Használja a GOOGLE Fordítót.

Shu-shen C.

Közzé tette Shu-shen C. (Taipei - Taiwan)

kelt: augusztus 2016 - Taiwan

在Tours 的那些日子裡...

在Tours 的那些日子裡,我每天都去上法文課,CLE的學習環境十分溫馨,每位老師都很盡責而且親切,住宿家庭也十分安詳舒適,女主人燒得一手好吃的法國菜,讓我從日常生活中學習到法國的語言和文化。感謝CLE為我安排這個充實愉快的法國生活體驗。

Rosaria M.

Közzé tette Rosaria M. (Zuerich - Switzerland)

kelt: augusztus 2016 - Switzerland

CLE wie Klasse

Waehrend 6 Wochen besuchte ich die Schule CLE, welche ich sehr empfehlen kann. Zu Beginn war mein Niveau auf einem B1 und am Ende B2.

Die Lehrpersonen arbeiten auf einem sehr hohem qualitativen sowie auch quantitativem Niveau. Die Lehrer sind flexibel und gehen auf jeden Schueler individuell ein.

Die Schulleitung der Schuele spricht mehrere Sprachen und ihr ist ein persoenlicher Kontakt zu den Schuelern von grosser Bedeutung. Bei Problemen ist die Schulleitung jederzeit verfuegbar und bereit zu helfen.

Der Unterricht findet morgens in den Kleingruppe statt und am Nachmittag besteht die Moeglichkeit fuer Privatunterricht, welcher in meinen Augen sehr effektiv ist, weil man an den persoenlichen Schwerpunkten arbeitet. In meinem Fall arbeiteten wir an meiner schriftlichen Bewerbung und am muendlichen Bewerbungsgespraech, welche erfogleich von statten ging.

Das Freizeitangebot der Schule ist sehr abwechslungsreich und ermoeglicht die franzoesische Kultur, Kulinarik, die Stadt Tours sowie Umgebung kennenzulernen. Bespielsweise mit einer sehr schoenen Segelschiffsfahrt auf der Loire.

Die Gastfamilien, werden von der Schule sorgfaeltigst ausgewaehlt. Mit meiner Gastfamilie war ich besonders zufrieden!

Zusammenfassend: CLE ist eine Sprachschule, die einen professionellen Intensivkurs in Franzoesisch anbietet. Das Klima an der Schule ist sehr angenehm und lernfoerdernd. An der Schule duerfen gratis Computer, Internet, Scanner, Videos und Buecher benutzt werden.

Christoph G.

Közzé tette Christoph G. (Germany)

kelt: október 2015 - Germany

Eine geniale Zeit in Tours

Im Juli 2015 ging ich für drei Wochen nach Tours, um an der Sprachschule CLE Französisch zu lernen. Es war eine unvergessliche Zeit. Man lernt intensiv in kleinen Klassen, die Lehrer sind sehr kompetent – und vor allem kommt die gute Laune nicht zu kurz: es gibt immer viel zu lachen. Man lernt viel über Land und Leute, was das Verständnis für die Sprache noch erhöht. Das Angebot der Schule wird abgerundet durch Ausflüge in die Umgebung – es finden sich immer Mitschüler, die auch per Bahn oder Fahrrad das Loire-Tal erkunden wollen. Ich würde jederzeit wieder CLE in Tours besuchen.

Melanie M.

Közzé tette Melanie M. (Australia)

kelt: szeptember 2015 - Australia

Fantastic French School in Tours

Had a wonderful time at CLE in Tours. The Directrice, Isabelle, is very warm and welcoming, and the teachers are all very passionate and fun to learn from. I spent 5 weeks at the school with one of their amazing Host Families and will treasure my memories forever.

Daiana V.

Közzé tette Daiana V. ()

kelt: szeptember 2015

An Amazing Month in Tours and CLE

I spent 4 amazing weeks in June in CLE. It was one of my best experiences, I improved my French more than expected, all the professors are great and happy to help you, the staff is also very friendly, kind and funny

I recommend studying at CLE, for me one of the best language schools!!

Simon P.

Közzé tette Simon P. (Salisbury - United Kingdom)

kelt: szeptember 2015 - United Kingdom

By far the best

I spent four weeks at CLE in Tours in May / June 2015. They were by far the best four weeks of an entire year of intensive french lessons conducted at the British Defence Academy and the Univeristy of Westminster.

Beyond the small class sizes, the tightly controlled levels (streaming) by ability from day one, and the immersion generated by living with a french family, the CLE experience is out of this world. Our teachers put so much effort into every single lesson, with materials from literally the previous day's news or media on a regular basis. All of that run alongside the workshops which were varied and interesting, fun and engaging.

Then just when you thought you might get five minutes off, the school teaching staff were joining us for lunch and for visits around the town (which is perfect in size and shape) or further afield. Isabelle the directrice routinely joins in visits to the chateaus and holds the cycling challenge cup for anyone feeling a little sporty who might venture along the Loire.

I would go back in a heartbeat and I would recommend CLE to anyone considering learning french at any level, age, and for any period. The experience was simply fabulous.

A few months on I am now able to fully participate in the french Ecole de Guerre, largely thanks to CLE.

Clare K.

Közzé tette Clare K. (Woodland Hills - USA)

kelt: augusztus 2015 - USA

SUPERB EXPERIENCE

After spending four weeks in June at CLE located in Tours, France for a French immersion language course, I have found that among the other (FLE) language schools which I had attended in other cities of France, as well as in Québec, this one in Tours is superior. This city is conveniently reachable by train from Paris' Charles DeGaulle airport. The director and all the teachers are specialist in teaching French to the foreigners, they are very attentive to the students' needs -- scholastic, health, as well as social. What is taught in the morning classes is put into practice immediately. I liked the afternoon "atelier" sessions where various current topics were discussed, and the participation of the fellow classmates (of various professional backgrounds) who unselfishly shared their actual experience/knowledge of the topic enhanced not only the discussion but also had broadened my own viewpoint on the subject being discussed. The classes are small, maximum is seven students, we get acquainted and shared our learning very quickly. The media lab was available to everyone, to practice listening and oral comprehension.

Tours is a smaller and less complex city, for a person who has very little sense of directions, getting lost in Tours did not become too frightening. My host family (ma famille d'accueil) was very kind and attentive to me, they gave me a nice and quiet room, good French food, invited me to join them on some of their activities and outings. The region is beautiful, there is a lot of history and a lot of natural beauty. The parks and the gardens are beautiful, one could spend days just visiting the chateaux and their park like grounds. It was a special treat for me to go to the Cathedral St. Gatien to listen to their pipe organ, and attend the children's choir in concert at St. Julien le Pauvre Church. These children all sang like professionals. Weather-wise, June is a good month, not too cold, not too hot, definitely stay for the annual Music Feast (Fête de la Musique) where one hears and dances to free live band performances throughout the city from noon to late night.

I definitely recommend the school, CLE and the city, Tours to everyone who is seriously interested in learning French or wants to travel with a purpose.

Angela B.

Közzé tette Angela B. ()

kelt: augusztus 2015

AWESOME

Had an awesome time at CLE, the staff and the teachers were so nice, concerned and very helpful. Recommend this to everyone who really wants to learn a language, speak a lot and get to know France and its beautiful culture. Had an awesome host family who did everything for me, they accepted me as their own. Teachers made class fun and exciting, classes were small with awesome classmates. My highlight was the canoe trip on the Loire, it was so much fun!
Merci à Isabelle et à tous qui ont fait mon séjour ici si mémorable. Tours est vraiment une jolie ville avec des jolis et gentils personnes!

Kerry M.

Közzé tette Kerry M. (Bury St Edmunds - United Kingdom)

kelt: augusztus 2015 - United Kingdom

Hoping to go back next year!

I had a fantastic 2 week stay in Tours studying at CLE. Isabelle was so kind and made every student feel so welcome and I particularly enjoyed the bike rides in the afternoons along the Loire! The course itself exceeded my expectations and I was lucky enough to have Marlene as my teacher who was brilliant. My host family were like my own family and I was in tears when I left them. Don't hesitate to spend at least 2 weeks here, you will want to stay for longer and to return!

Monica K.

Közzé tette Monica K. (Sydney - Australia)

kelt: május 2015 - Australia

Mon séjour linguistique à CLE

A truly phenomenal experience! The energetic environment with enthusiastic teachers kept my motivation going. The creative teaching method was engaging - each day provided a challenging and unique learning focus. Classes had a good range of ages with maximum 7 students in each class. I enjoyed the afternoon workshops especially those conducted by Gaëlle and David.

My wonderful host family shared their local culture and gastronomy from the hospitality of their traditional French home. I enjoyed going out with them and their friends. The conversational exposure to the native French was a great way to immerse myself.

Learning a new language is difficult and at times frustrating. CLE provides a strong foundation for the opportunity to learn French in a unique cultural environment. Excursions and activities organised by the school enhance the learning programme.
Besides learning French, there is the opportunity to make new friends and experience daily life in a historic French town. I am very grateful to Isabelle (our principal) and Ludivine (my class teacher) for their commitment and dedication to teaching - alas I am starting to enjoy reading in French! I departed with fond memories and feeling more confident in speaking 'la langue de Molière'. The entire experience was an absolute pleasure and I look forward to returning to CLE.
Monica de Sydney

Christine F.

Közzé tette Christine F. ()

kelt: május 2015

IDEAL WAY TO LEARN, GREAT LIFE EXPERIENCE

After my month of avril at CLE in Tours, I hated to go home! The school is brilliantly organized to provide intense French training in a way that really works: everything you learn is immediately applied in discussions, readings, films, news clips. And living in Tours, in an apartment near CLE as I did, makes the experience complete. I simply existed in French, absorbing the language and culture with each breath. And with each step I took in this beautiful old city! Tours is ideally situated to let one enjoy the incredible richness of the Loire Valley -history, food, art, beauty, nature - it's all here. Don't hesitate - choose CLE as your language learning venue! Christine F.

Thomas S.

Közzé tette Thomas S. ()

kelt: május 2015

Eintauchen in die französische Kultur und Sprache

Zwei Wochen in der Sprachschule CLE in Tours mit Aufenthalt in einer Gastfamilie haben mir ein Eintauchen in die französische Kultur und Sprache ermöglicht, das ich zuvor nicht für möglich geglaubt hätte. Die familiäre Atmosphäre an der überschaubaren Schule, die motivierten und engagierten Lehrerinnen, der Kontakt und der Austausch mit anderen Studenten und die Diskussionen in der Gastfamilie haben mir nicht nur das Üben der französischen Sprache ermöglicht sondern mir auch Einblick in den Alltag gegeben und mein Verständnis für die französische Kultur erhöht. Die helle und lebendige Stadt Tours mit ihren Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Gaststätten, die herrliche Loirelandschaft mit ihren Schlössern und weiteren kulturellen Höhepunkten sowie die generelle Freundlichkeit der Einwohner der Touraine haben mich schwer beeindruckt! Es waren perfekte Ferien, bzw. ein toller Sprachaufenthalt, den ich jederzeit wiederholen würde!

Sarah N.

Közzé tette Sarah N. ()

kelt: május 2015

Fabulous experience

I just returned from a month long intensive course at Cle tours. What a charming city and I can't say enough about the language program there. We met in small groups, 5-7 students at the same level of proficiency from 9-12:15 each day. We did grammar, oral comprehension and gave reports on current events, political satire, and movies. On Tuesdays and Thursday's we met again in the afternoon for "ateliers" where we played games, did oral comprehension, and learned about French culture. These went from 1:30-4:15. Then on Monday and Wednesday had private lessons from 1:45-3:15. The private lessons consisted of talking, oral comprehension, grammar, whatever you wanted to work on. The group I was with was fantastic. We were all adults mostly working on our French for pleasure. We were two Americans, three Swiss, and one Japanese. I rented an apartment around the corner from the institute which I found quite convenient. There was some homework, but not so much that I didn't have time to visit the chateaux of the Loire valley on the weekends. I can't wait to go back next year!

J.a. P.

Közzé tette J.a. P. (Spain)

kelt: január 2015 - Spain

AN INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE

As a result of the great reviews I read here, I spent all month of November 2014 in CLE. The academy is placed within the old centre of Tours (beautiful) and I must say it lives up to its reputation, as from the very first moment you feel a warm welcome from both teachers and students. Isabelle (la directrice) takes care of you and asks always for feedback with a smile on her face. Teachers are great and classes are small size. There is a great atmosphere from the mixture of nationalities and ages of the students, who at the same time take very seriously the french immersion – giving the experience a great cultural enrichment. I also signed up for a host family and, after taking into account my needs, they found one excellent, making the experience unforgettable!
My french has strongly improved and I can’t help but recommend this experience to anyone willing to give their french a boost! I will definitely come back!

Stephen P.

Közzé tette Stephen P. (Stone - )

kelt: január 2015

Best Of Both Worlds

I have just finished a wonderful 3 months in Tours at CLE.Not only did my French come on enormously but I had great fun. The teachers are wonderful and very informative. The town of Tours has a lot to offer and for me spending 3 months at school in Tours was definitely the Best Of Both Worlds!!
Would I go back? You bet! Summer 2015 is already earmarked for my return!

Leanne M.

Közzé tette Leanne M. (Brooklyn - France)

kelt: december 2014 - France

Better than Uni

My study at CLE was very short lived, unfortunately, as I was on a Foreign University Exchange and only had one week holiday, which I chose to use for further study. Yes, I'm a language nerd! Sad for me, but great for those of you ready to improve your French, I found that I learned more in one week at CLE Tours, than in 4 months at Uni. The teachers are kind, happy and knowledgable and have the happy knack of pin-pointing your needs and filling them. Just do it. You will be glad you did.

Pratiwi L.

Közzé tette Pratiwi L. (Indonesia)

kelt: november 2014 - Indonesia

beyond expectation

My study with CLE was short (2 weeks) but it has helped me a lot! It was certainly beyond my expectation of regular language course. Here’s why…
1. I liked the idea that CLE place students of the same level in the same class, yet CLE also offers workshops where students from different levels can mix. Of course, they would suggest which workshop is more suitable for which level.
2. The course is well balanced, not only grammar but also cultural relevance and current usages. This, in particular, extended my vocabulary a lot.
3. The teachers are very professional and they really helped me figure out which area could use a bit extra work.
4. Last but not least, I really appreciate the small class size (max. 7 students, if I’m not mistaken). This really allows us to practice, practice and practice.
If you *seriously* want to improve your French, CLE is THE school!

Victoria M.

Közzé tette Victoria M. (United Kingdom)

kelt: november 2014 - United Kingdom

Ne pas hésiter

Attending courses can sometimes be daunting when you've gone beyond your school days! We all need a little courage sometimes to go into the unknown. So if you are debating about this course in the slightest - just take the step and go for it. I am glad that I did.
For this course has many truly welcoming positives:
the small group sizes (max 7); mix of ages (beyond teen agers but not all OAP's !); friendly, enthusiastic staff; central location; activity lessons in the afternoon (baking, games etc) and Isabelle's personal interest in finding suitable accommodation for you.

In addition I found Tours to be a great, relaxed city, beautiful architecture, old square with restaurants etc and a city which is easy to walk around and very cycle friendly.
I aim to goo back - next time I would stay with a host family as everyone who did had very good words to say about them.

Bonne Chance

David F.

Közzé tette David F. (Salisbury - United Kingdom)

kelt: november 2014 - United Kingdom

Ecole CLE - Tours: OUTSTANDING!

I have just completed 4 weeks immersion at CLE and cannot speak more highly of my experience there.
The pace, the focus, the attention to detail (depending on an individual's needs) was truly excellent. Everyone brought different levels of competence to the class - for instance, some could speak fluently, but were weaker at grammar (or vice versa). Our teacher always focused her questioning on the right person. On top of this, the lessons were fun and left us wanting to do our best for ourselves and for her. Sometimes the homework seemed a lot, but it was never overwhelming. I enjoyed the challenge of completing it whilst also maintaining a healthy social life! I could not speak more highly of our teacher: dedicated, professional, creative and fun: truly outstanding. Thank you CLE!
My one-on-one teacher was a complete joy to be taught by and the hour just flew by always. She was excellent at correcting me without 'stifling' my enthusiasm. 10/10!
The school is very well run and the Directrice is always looking for ways to further improve the detail. She regularly asks for student feedback which is often acted upon, and the staff clearly enjoy working as a part of her team.

Corinne E.

Közzé tette Corinne E. (Zürich - Switzerland)

kelt: október 2014 - Switzerland

Magnifique séjour!

Ich kann nur etwas aussetzen an meinem Sprachaufenthalt, nämlich dass ich nur 1 Woche in Tours war!
Die CLE unterscheidet sich in der Grüsse zu anderen Schulen: Sie ist klein, so dass man fast alle Schüler kennt und pro Klasse hat es maximal 7 Schüler. Dies trägt einerseits zum effektiven Lernen und andererseits zur familiären Atmosphäre bei. Zudem ist das Durchschnittsalter 30. Besonders gibt aber die Herzlichkeit von Isabelle und den Lehrern der CLE den speziellen Touch. Dank ihres Engagements wie auch Interessen am Kontakt mit den Schülern fühlte ich mich vom ersten Moment an wohl an der Schule.

Zudem ist die CLE perfekt in der Altstadt von Tour gelegen, alles liegt in Gehdistanz; ob die Place Plumerau, la Guinguette, die Geschäfte oder die Loire.

Der Schulunterricht am Morgen ist strukturiert aufgebaut und fokussiert stark auf das Schulbuch. Die Ateliers und Privatstunden am Nachmittag lassen mehr Freiraum für Diskussionen zu.


  • Previous
  • Oldal 1 / 7
  • Previous



Szintén érdekelheti:
 
  TOURS LANGUES
fr Tours
100 vélemény